terewsp.blogg.se

Samus figma
Samus figma












This is the kind of stuff I wish Hasbro would do for their toy lines. What they do bother with is fantastic product photography. Doesn't look as if the Japanese bother with that kind of stuff. Every American toymaker seems to want to put their toys in some oddly shaped blister card that doesn't stack well at all, and tends to fall of the shelf. I didn't finish the damnable game till years later when I discovered some passwords in a gaming mag (hey, not every nerd is a natural gamer, okay?). The MetroidI remember is the 1987 original for the Nintendo Entertainment System, where you played an 8-bit dude (or so I thought at the time) who shot jelly fish. I guess it's a good thing I never played it. Most of the complaints seem to be about the story though. Reviews were mixed, and the game received both one of the best games of 2010 ( Wired) and one of the worst ( Attack of the Show!). I don't know much about Metroid: Other M, I mean other than what I found out about it on good old Wikipedia.From what I gather, it was a game for the Nintendo Wii. 133, Samus Aran from the video game Metroid: Other M. I couldn't even go has-handful-of-cherry-picked-figures with it, they're that expensive.

SAMUS FIGMA FULL

I was impressed as hell with that figure, but the prohibitive price of Japanese import toys stopped me from going full completist with the line. I haven't bought a Figma figure since back in 2009 when I bought figure No.












Samus figma